Back and better than ever

Standard

Hello!

I recently took an unexpected break from social media and blogging due to some stuff going on at home. I am back now and ready to kick some ass!

I am jumping back into getting fit after a recent scoliosis diagnoses and some issues with herniated discs in my back (I’ll share more when I know more, promise!) I am determined to keep pushing forward and meet my goals despite my back issues.

For right now I have decided to do a 31 day “get to know me” blog challenge. Today is day 1, “introduction and recent photo”.

Sooooo…

Hello, my name is Marie. I work for a temporary housing company full time. I have huge goals when it comes to business, fitness and my future. I am blogging to document and share my ups, downs, progress and any setbacks I may have. My hope is to use this blog to push myself and if I motivate others along the way that would be a great bonus!

Below you will find a recent photo of me. This photo is from a few weeks ago at the Hilton Chicago. Truth, I hate this photo. I am so far from my weight loss goals, however, this is the real me. I love and respect myself  no matter how I look. I am posting this with all my courage because I want to encourage everyone to love themselves.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

